Saskatoon Catholic High Schools

All Catholic high schools in the City of Saskatoon are operated by the Saskaton Catholic School District. There are currently 7 high schools that are from grade 9 to grade 12 in the city with more being planned in several of the new neighbourhoods.

School Name Address Phone## Neighbourhood
Bethlehem Catholic High School 110 Bowlt Crescent 659-7900 Blairmore
Bishop James Mahoney 231 Primrose Drive 659-7500 Lawson Heights
Bishop Murray 615 Wiggins Avenue 659-7710 Varsity View
E.D. Feehan Catholic High School 411 Avenue M North 659-7550 Mount Royal
Holy Cross 2115 McEown Ave. 659-7600 Nutana S.C.
Oskāyak 919 Broadway Ave. 659-7730 Nutana
St. Joseph 115 Nelson Road 659-7650 University Heights
All schools at Grade 9 – 12